Eastern Conference Executive Committee
P.O. Box 151, Grantsboro, NC 28529

Email:  ecofwb@gmail.com

2018-2019 Eastern Conference

Executive Committee Members 

Moderator:    The Reverend Mitchell Parker (2020),

167 Holly Springs Church Rd., Newport, NC 28570; phone, 910-650-8563; email, mgparker@twc.com

Assistant Moderator:    The Reverend Crandall Fountain (2019),

135 Oliver Fountain Rd., Chinquapin, NC  28521; phone, 910-389-2045; email, clfountain2@gmail.com

Clerk:    The Reverend Grady Simpson (2019),

49 Keel Rd., Grantsboro, NC  28529; phone, 252-745-4545; email, simpson.grady@gmail.com

Treasurer:    The Reverend Don Fader (2020),

1701 Kent St., Kinston, NC 28504; phone, 252-523-5800; email, dfader@smchf.com

Member-at-Large:    The Reverend Calvin Heath (2019),

454 Loop Rd Cove City, NC 28523; phone, 910-915-0557; email, calvindebbie76@gmail.com

2018-2019 Eastern Conference

Ordaining Council Members

                                      Email:  ecebofwb@gmail.com

Chairman:    The Reverend Craig Simmons (2023),

2212 Fox Horn Rd., New Bern, NC  28562; 252-670-0188; email, simms30@yahoo.com

The Reverend Jimmy Sowers

The Reverend Ashley Trogden (2021)

The Reverend Harry Bryan, Secretary

The Reverend Mike Scott